PDA

View Full Version : Gettin' high off spraypaint...

Pages : [1] 2

Slock
05-28-2008, 01:25 PM
...is what I'm doing right now at work. I've heard that it's therapeutic to inhale it, SO THAT'S WHAT I'M DOING ASPIDOFU AISDHFASDF!!!

Evo
05-28-2008, 03:10 PM
Not just annoying on vent, but on the forums as well! Someone recruited a real winner :D

Cennar
05-28-2008, 09:06 PM
Evo, I tried to let your childish behavior go and make peace. Shit happens and really don't feel like seeing you make fun of my blood when this is a place for me to communicate with other fellow gamers. If, I'm still invited maybe I will make the trip to Cedar Point.

Miracael
05-28-2008, 09:29 PM
Lighter's awesome, I dont know what Evo is talking about :confused:

Slock
05-29-2008, 08:04 AM
Evo, you guys were playing Dota, I had no choice but to blast DOTA (by basshunter) over vent.

I don't make the rules...

And thank you Miracael.

Evo
05-29-2008, 08:18 AM
Hey I'm a ventrilo admin btw for a reason. There's a tutorial on leveling everyone's outbound to the same volume, but it makes it creates static and bad sounds on my client. SOOOO If you're really loud, guess what? You sound really loud on my headset.

And Mr.Billy, my replacement phone is coming in the mail (should be today)..so I expect you to end this bickering and get some hawt text messages. I'm just messing with the guy, I talked to him on vent a few nights back. GO MATYLAND

Slock
05-29-2008, 08:20 AM
Yikes, alright. Sorry Evo =[

Evo
05-29-2008, 10:23 AM
Billy, I guess you were talking about the piture in my sig. I thought it was funny, and we (chat boxers) were talking about it a few days ago. And lets think about this for a second: A friend that I've played an online game with for over a year is now porking my brother's ex-girlfriend, who I despise, and it's taking place about 7 minutes away from my house. I think I'm more than qualified to make stupid cartoons about the two of them, don't you?

Morin
05-29-2008, 02:17 PM